Contact Us

alphamedia2

Contact Information

200 N. 10th Street
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Office: (515) 955-5656
News: (515) 955-5554
Farm: (515) 576-7687
Fax: (515) 955-5844

General Manager: Jedidiah Burns
Email: jedidiah.burns@alphamediausa.com

Operations Manager: Darren Helton
Email: darren.helton@alphamediausa.com

Director of Sales: Christina Ball
Email: christina.ball@alphamediausa.com

News/Sports Director: Rob Jones
Email: robert.jones@alphamediausa.com

Traffic/Business Manager (KWMT/KVFD/KXFT/KIAQ/KKEZ/KTLB/KZLB): Barb Dennis
Email: barb.dennis@alphamediausa.com

Continuity Director: Jane E. Morgan
Email: jane.morgan@alphamediausa.com

Program Director (KWMT): Duane Murley
Email: duane.murley@alphamediausa.com

Program Director (KVFD/KIAQ/KTLB/KKEZ/KZLB/KXFT): Darren Helton
Email: darren.helton@alphamediausa.com

Farm Director: Duane Murley
Email: duane.murley@alphamediausa.com

Public Service Director: Jay Thomas
Email: fdradiopsa@gmail.com

Our Sales Staff:
Kim Wetzel – kim.wetzel@alphamediausa.com
Paul Rehm – paul.rehm@alphamediausa.com
Renee Drown – renee.drown@alphamediausa.com
Elaine Rorabacher – elaine.rorabacher@alphamediausa.com
Heidi Lau – heidi.lau@alphamediausa.com

Our On-Air Talent:
Darren Helton – darren.helton@alphamediausa.com
Jane E. Morgan – jane.morgan@alphamediausa.com
Jay Thomas – jay.thomas@alphamediausa.com
Duane Murley – duane.murley@alphamediausa.com
Dale Eichor – dale.eichor@alphamediausa.com
Mike Devine – mike.devine@alphamediausa.com
Curt DeHart – curt.dehart@alphamediausa.com
Ross Carpenter – ross.carpenter@alphamediausa.com
Josh Mason – josh.mason@alphamediausa.com